Meet our Customer Teams

At Equity Housing Group, we understand the importance of being able to offer our customers the best services possible and we have reviewed how we do this more effectively.

We want to ensure that our customers are able to speak to a member of staff when they need to and that the services we provide support your everyday requirements.

Leading each regional team, there is a Regional Relationship Manager (RRM) who will lead on delivering all neighbourhood management, older persons, home ownership and customer services within their regions. Alongside the RRM’s are Customer Relationship Managers (CRM), and their role is to manage an individual area and its respective customers, whatever your tenure, providing a single point of contact for advice and support.

Detailed below are our Customer Teams and the areas they cover:

Central region


Adele Bates

Regional Relationship Manager

Adele joined Equity in April 2014 and has worked across a number of key departments across the Group including the Income Team, Customer Services Directorate, Anti-Social Behaviour & Support Services Teams until recently, when she moved into the role of the Neighbourhood Services Manager.

Kerry Mason

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

The Heaton’s and Levenshulme

Email: kerrym@equityhousing.co.uk

Tracy Morgan

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Town Centre and Offerton

Email: tracym@equityhousing.co.uk

Megan Whittaker

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

SK4, SK5 – Reddish and M19 – Walton Hall and Tameside

Email: meganw@equityhousing.co.uk

Sara Croswell

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

SK3 - Edgeley and SK8

Email: sarac@equityhousing.co.uk

Gill Thompson

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

SK2 A6 - Offerton and SK6

Email: gillt@equityhousing.co.uk

Libby Spencer

Supported Customer Relationship Manager

Schemes responsible for:

All supported stock

Email: libbys@equityhousing.co.uk

Christine Brennan

Retirement Living Co-ordinator

Schemes responsible for:

Pullman Close, Castlerigg Close, Castlewood Gardens

Email: christineb@equityhousing.co.uk

Calvin Brown

Retirement Living Co-ordinator

Schemes responsible for:

Oak House, Park Lodge, Devonshire Court, Brooklands Close, St Mary's Close, Hampstead Lane

Email: calvinb@equityhousing.co.uk

Alisa McCann

Retirement Living Co-ordinator

Schemes responsible for:

Clifford Court, Hutton Lodge

Email: alisam@equityhousing.co.uk

West region


Phil Heaword

Regional Relationship Manager

Phil has been with Equity for over four years and has held a number of roles within the Groups Allocations Team during that period, most recently as Team Leader. With a real passion for housing, his background prior to Equity consisted of seven years as an Estate Agent dealing with both sales and lettings a result of which means he works with a commercial pragmatic outlook on a daily basis.

As Equity make this significant change in the service offered to its customers, Phil is delighted to be able to work on developing and strengthening links with all customers across our tenure group and partner organisations alike to improve both output and satisfaction.

Hazel Johnson

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Trafford North & Sefton

Email: hazelj@equityhousing.co.uk

Mark Roddis

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Cheshire West & The Wirral

Email: markr@equityhousing.co.uk

Shantel Wellington

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Trafford South & North Cheshire

Email: shantelw@equityhousing.co.uk

Rebecca Banks

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

South Cheshire & Shropshire

Email: rebeccab@equityhousing.co.uk

Dee Williams

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Didsbury and Wythenshawe

Email: deew@equityhousing.co.uk

Lynne Farrington

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Gorton and Withington

Email: lynnef@equityhousing.co.uk

Becky Thelwell

Retirement Living Co-ordinator

Schemes responsible for:

Foxlair Court, Skye Walk, Thelwall Court, Dermot Murphy Close

Email: rebecca@equityhousing.co.uk

Joan Heaford

Retirement Living Co-ordinator

Schemes responsible for:

The Acacias, Verdin Close, Saunton Close

Email: joanh@equityhousing.co.uk

East region


Kim Harrison

Regional Relationship Manager

Kimberley joined Equity in September 2013 having previously worked in Social Housing. During her time at Equity Kimberley has managed the Neighbourhood Team which included the Anti Social Behaviour Team and Tenancy Support.

Kimberley will bring this experience to the Regional Relationship Manager role and is looking forward to further developing our service offer in conjunction with our customers and partners to deliver a truly excellent and efficient service. Kimberley's other roles within the organisation also consist of the management of the Welfare Reform Team. 

Sam Keenan

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Bradford and Barnsley

Email: samanthak@equityhousing.co.uk

Ross Wilkinson

Senior Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Barnsley and Sheffield

Email: rossw@equityhousing.co.uk

Kate Beard

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

High Peak, NE Derbyshire and High Peak

Email: kateb@equityhousing.co.uk

Brian Ngazimbi

Customer Relationship Manager

Area responsible for:

Sheffield and Rotheram 

Email: briann@equityhousing.co.uk

Tracy Sharratt

Retirement Living Co-ordinator

Schemes responsible for: Weavers Court, Marlfield Croft, Fife Street, Colewell Close

Email: tracys@equityhousing.co.uk

Sue Godwin

Retirement Living Co-ordinator

Schemes responsible for:

Chatsworth Lodge

Email: sueg@equityhousing.co.uk